If you wish to change any information on your candidate profile, login to your account, click on “Update your profile” link or click on “My Profile”. You will then be able to update your information as necessary. Please be sure to save your changes before leaving the page.
If you wish to change any information submitted on a specific job application, you may only do so if the job is currently posted.
You can view the status of each role you have applied for by logging into your account and selecting the “Job Management” link.
If you no longer wish to be considered for positions within Woolworths Limited group, you can delete your profile.
Log into your account, select “My Profile”, then click on “Delete Profile”
Warning! This action will permanently delete your account.
All your information will be removed and you will be withdrawn from any jobs you applied to.
If you have been hired to a position we recommend that you do not delete your profile as we will need to keep your details and attachments on file.
Log into your account and manage your job alerts by selecting “Job Management” and click on “Saved searches/alerts”